image
Wonder Egg Priority
Aired: Winter 2021

A story of troubled girls, spun by screenwriter Shinji Nojima in the world of anime.

Led by a mysterious voice while on a midnight stroll, 14-year-old girl Ai Ooto picks up an egg. The voice coaxes her: "If you want to change the future, you only need to choose now. Now, believe in yourself and break the egg."

What awaits Ai after the breaking of the egg...

(Source: MAL News)

Releases

RSS
Batch  Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:00 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:16 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16:37 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:11 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:29 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:40 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Tue, 16 Feb 2021 16:21 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Tue, 09 Feb 2021 15:12 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:25 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:16 Torrent Magnet