image

Tantei wa Mou, Shindeiru.

Aired: Summer 2021

Kimizuka Kimihiko is a crisis-magnet. From getting caught up in a crime scene to accidentally witnessing a drug deal, trouble seems to find him around every corner. So it is no surprise when his rather mundane flight suddenly enters a state of emergency with a dire need of a detective onboard. Unfortunately, his attempt at avoiding trouble is foiled by a beautiful girl with silver hair who goes by the codename Siesta. Declaring herself a detective, she unceremoniously drags Kimizuka into the case as her assistant.

That incident spelled the beginning of an adventure around the globe that went beyond his wildest imagination. Putting their lives on the line, the two took down criminal organizations, prevented disasters, and saved thousands. But the curtain closed to their epic journey with Siesta's untimely death three years later.

Resolving to live an ordinary high school life this time, Kimizuka spends a year maintaining a low profile. However, as fate would have it, a girl with an uncanny resemblance to Siesta comes crashing into his life, threatening to throw his peaceful days into disarray.

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Go back
SEASON 1
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:04
S01E12
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 13:55
S01E11
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 14:30
S01E10
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 13:50
S01E09
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 13:48
S01E08
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 17:13
S01E07
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:06
S01E06
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 13:49
S01E05
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 14:00
S01E04
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:56
S01E03
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 13:48
S01E02
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 13:52
S01E01
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:17