image
Taisou Zamurai
Season: Fall 2020

Year 2002. Japan's gymnastics world was once strong. Former Japanese representative Shoutarou Aragaki (29), who devoted his time to gymnastics, was unable to perform as expected. Even so, after training on a daily basis, his coach Amakusa recommends Shoutarou to retire. However, the fate of the Aragaki family will change significantly due to a certain "encounter."

(Source: MAL News)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 11  Sat, 19 Dec 2020 17:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:49 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:57 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Sat, 17 Oct 2020 17:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sat, 10 Oct 2020 18:05 Torrent Magnet