image
Taisou Zamurai
Season: Fall 2020

Year 2002. Japan's gymnastics world was once strong. Former Japanese representative Shoutarou Aragaki (29), who devoted his time to gymnastics, was unable to perform as expected. Even so, after training on a daily basis, his coach Amakusa recommends Shoutarou to retire. However, the fate of the Aragaki family will change significantly due to a certain "encounter."

(Source: MAL News)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 11  Sat, 19 Dec 2020 17:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:49 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:57 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Sat, 17 Oct 2020 17:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Sat, 10 Oct 2020 18:05 Torrent Magnet