image

Synduality: Noir

MAL ID: 53026
Aired: Summer 2023

In 2242, the remnants of humanity are forced to live in scattered bubble-like cities across devastated lands. Hiding from toxic rain and hostile lifeforms known as Enders, they survive thanks to a new source of energy from AO crystals. Those tasked with risking their lives to collect AO crystals are called drifters, piloting versatile bipedal tanks with the support of combat androids named magus. While exploring remote ruins with his exceptionally gifted drifter friend Tokio, prospective drifter Kanata uncovers Noir, a seemingly intact magus in stasis. Although she wakes up by herself, Noir has lost her memories and is of no help in Kanata's work. However, amid an Enders attack, Kanata discovers that Noir possesses remarkable combat abilities. The pair now embarks on a journey to not only shed light on Noir's past but also to uncover the location of Histoire—the mythical city harboring secrets of the world that Kanata has always dreamt of visiting. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Sequels

Go back
RSS
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 18:14
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 19:26
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 20:53
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 20:25
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 18:18
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 16:18
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 16:30
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 02:44
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 20:50
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 01:48
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 07:12
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 07:07
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 16:35
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 21:34
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 21:44
Mon, 7 Aug 2023 22:03
Tue, 1 Aug 2023 20:21
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 19:30
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 19:10
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 19:36