image

Sonny Boy

Aired: Summer 2021

Empty classrooms, boring days. It was supposed to be a normal summer vacation just like any other. Suddenly, the school begins to drift through another dimension, and 36 boys and girls are left there, awakening to their supernatural abilities. Amidst the whirlpool of questions that come to mind one after another, survival in a supernatural world begins.

(Source: MAL News)

Episode 1 was streamed in advance on June 19, 2021 on YouTube. Regular broadcasting began on July 16, 2021.

Go back
S01E10
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:08
S01E09
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:34
S01E08
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 16:54
S01E07
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 16:51
S01E06
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 03:02
S01E05
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:55
S01E04
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 16:51
S01E03
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:59
S01E02
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 16:53
S01E01
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:52