image
SK∞
Season: Winter 2021

Reki, a high school sophomore and skater, is addicted to "S," a highly secret and dangerous downhill skateboarding race that takes place in an abandoned mine. The skaters are especially wild about the "beefs," or heated battles that erupt in the races.

Reki takes Langa, a transfer student returning to Japan after studying abroad, to the mine where the races are held. Langa, who has no skateboarding experience, finds himself pulled into the world of "S"...

(Source: Aniplex US)

Releases

RSS
Batch  Tue, 06 Apr 2021 12:39 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Sat, 03 Apr 2021 18:54 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Sat, 27 Mar 2021 18:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:04 Torrent Magnet
Season 0 Episode 1  Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:58 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:58 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sat, 13 Feb 2021 18:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sat, 06 Feb 2021 18:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sat, 30 Jan 2021 19:02 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:56 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:57 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sat, 09 Jan 2021 19:15 Torrent Magnet