image

Sengoku Youko: Yonaoshi Kyoudai-hen

MAL ID: 56242
Aired: Winter 2024

Aspiring samurai Shinsuke Hyoudou's world is turned upside down when he witnesses hermit Jinka Yamato and fox girl Tama Youko slay a brigands' lair in the blink of an eye. Tama happens to be katawara, a magically gifted species, who can share her powers with Jinka through a special ritual. Together, they travel the world as vigilantes to stop evil beings, be they katawara or human. As Shinsuke learns more about this new world, he discovers that monks perform inhumane research on spiritually gifted civilians, in the hope of creating human-katawara hybrids that can fight against monsters. Soon joined by Shakuyaku—a girl they manage to save from the monks’ experiments—and other allies, the group embarks on a quest to achieve their respective dreams. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Go back
RSS
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 17:45
Thu, 4 Jul 2024 04:30
Wed, 3 Apr 2024 17:27
Wed, 27 Mar 2024 17:55
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 18:09
Wed, 13 Mar 2024 17:03
Wed, 6 Mar 2024 18:25
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:53
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 20:07
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 18:11
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 18:15
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 18:25
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 18:05
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 18:09
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 17:36