image

Okashi na Tensei

MAL ID: 52611
Aired: Summer 2023

When a genius patissier dies in a tragic accident before achieving his dream of creating the world's greatest sweets, he is reincarnated as nine-year-old Pastry Mille "Pas" Morteln. Now in a medieval world brimming with swords and magic, Pas enjoys a peaceful life in the Fief of Morteln under the authority of his father, the military hero Lord Casserole. However, scarce ingredients render sweets a luxury, so Pas can only dream of baking. Once news arrives of approaching bandits, Pas must learn magic and fight to defend his land, all to one day create a confectionery paradise! [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Go back
RSS
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 23:52
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 20:04
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 19:47
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 21:41
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 19:57
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 21:02
Mon, 7 Aug 2023 20:21
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 20:39
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 22:04
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 21:15
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 19:45
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 21:05
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 20:08