image
Ochikobore Fruit Tart
Season: Fall 2020

Fourth dormitory of the Rat Production (commonly known as Nezumi-sou)—the place where dropout idol girls live: the former child actor Sekino Roko, musician Nukui Hayu, and model Maehara Nina. Sakura Ino, who always dreamed of becoming an idol, moves in. At the same time, the decision is made to demolish the dormitory. Due to the project launched by the manager Kajino Hoho, "Ochikobore Fruit Tart," occupants of the dormitory form a new idol group called "Fruit Tart" and start their activities in order to repay a one hundred million yen debt.

(Source: MU, edited)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:10 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:49 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Mon, 23 Nov 2020 13:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Mon, 16 Nov 2020 13:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:54 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Mon, 02 Nov 2020 13:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:14 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:00 Torrent Magnet