image
Noblesse
Season: Fall 2020

Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenstein enrolls him at Ye-Ran High School, where Raizel learn the simple and quotidian routines of the human world through his classmates.

However, the Union—a mighty secret organization with strings around the globe and a goal to rule the world—dispatches modified humans and gradually encroaches on Raizel's life progressively—which causes him to wield his mighty power to protect those around him.

After 820 years of intrigue, the secrets behind his slumber are finally revealed and Raizel's absolute protection as the Noblesse begins.

(Source: Crunchyroll, edited)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 13  Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Wed, 23 Dec 2020 14:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:16 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:16 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:31 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 14:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:27 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:35 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:31 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:35 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:06 Torrent Magnet