image
Mushoku Tensei: Isekai Ittara Honki Dasu
Aired: Winter 2021

Killed while saving a stranger from a traffic collision, a 34-year-old NEET is reincarnated into a world of magic as Rudeus Greyrat, a newborn baby. With knowledge, experience, and regrets from his previous life retained, Rudeus vows to lead a fulfilling life and not repeat his past mistakes.

Now gifted with a tremendous amount of magical power as well as the mind of a grown adult, Rudeus is seen as a genius in the making by his new parents. Soon, he finds himself studying under powerful warriors, such as his swordsman father and a mage named Roxy Migurdia—all in order to hone his apparent talents. But despite his innocent exterior, Rudeus is still a perverted otaku, who uses his wealth of knowledge to make moves on women whom he could never make in his previous life.

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Releases

RSS
Batch  Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:30 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:22 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sun, 07 Feb 2021 16:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:22 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sun, 10 Jan 2021 16:22 Torrent Magnet