image
Maoujou de Oyasumi
Aired: Fall 2020

Sshhh! Princess Syalis is trying to get a good night's sleep. Some shut-eye. Forty winks. Catch some Z's. Long ago in olden times when people and demons lived together in—well, disharmony, really—a demon king kidnaps a human princess and imprisons her in his castle. Bereft, the princess's subjects beat their chests in anguish...until a hero arises to spearhead Project Rescue Our Princess! While waiting for her knight in shining armor, what's an imprisoned princess to do...? Teddy-bear guards with bat wings are all very well, but her dungeon cell is bo-o-o-ring! So, she decides to wile away the long hours by sleeping. Now if only she could get comfortable...and didn't suffer from insomnia...

(Source: VIZ Media)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Tue, 10 Nov 2020 03:04 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:31 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:32 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:38 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:41 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Mon, 05 Oct 2020 18:45 Torrent Magnet