image

Maou Gakuin no Futekigousha: Shijou Saikyou no Maou no Shiso, Tensei shite Shison-tachi no Gakkou e Kayou

MAL ID: 40496
Aired: Summer 2020

In the distant past, a war between humans and demons brought about widespread chaos and bloodshed. To put an end to this seemingly endless conflict, Demon King Anos Voldigoad willingly sacrificed his life, hoping to be reborn in a peaceful future. In preparation for their king's return, the demon race created the Demon King Academy, an elite institution tasked with determining Anos' identity when he reawakens. He reincarnates two millennia later, but to his surprise, he soon learns that the level of magic in the world has drastically waned during his absence. Moreover, when he enrolls at the academy to reclaim his rightful title, he finds out that demonkind remembers him differently. His personality, his deeds, and even his legacy are all falsified—masked beneath the name of an impostor. This "lack" of common knowledge renders him the academy's outlier—a misfit never before seen in history. Despite these drawbacks, Anos remains unfazed. As he sets out to uncover those altering his glorious past, he takes it upon himself to make his descendants recognize that their ruler has finally returned. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Sequels

Go back
RSS
Wed, 3 Jul 2024 18:58
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 17:51
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 17:53
Fri, 7 Jun 2024 19:08
Fri, 31 May 2024 18:19
Fri, 17 May 2024 17:59
Fri, 10 May 2024 18:24
Fri, 3 May 2024 18:37
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 18:19
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 19:00
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 19:00
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 02:16
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 19:52
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 19:13
Sat, 9 Sep 2023 19:45
Sat, 2 Sep 2023 19:03
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 18:24
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 19:18
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 20:23
Sat, 4 Feb 2023 19:32
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 22:23
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 20:04
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 21:49
Sat, 7 Jan 2023 20:56
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 04:50
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 03:00
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:48
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 02:50
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:49
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 04:05
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 02:44
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 01:02
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 01:47