image
Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei: Raihousha-hen
Season: Fall 2020

Shiba Miyuki's classmate Kitayama Shizuku is on her way to study abroad. For magicians, this is normally impossible, since allowing the genes of someone who can use magic outside their home country's borders is tantamount to giving up national secrets. But it's allowed to happen in one case-exchange programs. And that's how Angelina Kudou Shields has arrived in Japan from the USNA to study at First High.

Around the time Lina arrived in Japan magicians began getting attacked by a mysterious being who leaves his victims drained of blood. Will Tatsuya be able to discover the identity of the "Vampire"?

(Source: Mahouka Wikia, edited)

Releases

RSS
Season 2 Episode 13  Sat, 26 Dec 2020 17:21 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 12  Sat, 19 Dec 2020 17:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 11  Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 10  Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 09  Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 08  Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 07  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:26 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 06  Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:21 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 05  Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 04  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:01 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 03  Sat, 17 Oct 2020 17:38 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 02  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 05:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 2 Episode 01  Sat, 03 Oct 2020 18:59 Torrent Magnet