image
Maesetsu!
Season: Fall 2020

The anime centers on four girls at the full bloom of their youth, working hard to achieve their dreams as they struggle valiantly. In Japanese entertainment, Maesetsu! refers to an introductory talk or explanation addressed to the audience before the broadcast of television programs, usually performed by assistant directors and particularly comedians in variety or comedy shows.

(Source: MAL News)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:14 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sun, 06 Dec 2020 15:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:56 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Mon, 23 Nov 2020 05:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sun, 08 Nov 2020 15:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 15:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:56 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:11 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:02 Torrent Magnet