image

Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa, Moto Tekikoku de Jiyuu Kimama na Hanayome Seikatsu wo Mankitsu suru

MAL ID: 56352
Aired: Winter 2024

Rishe Irmgard Weitzner finds herself in a familiar situation: her fiancé is publicly breaking off their engagement, and her ducal family is about to disown her in shame. However, Rishe is not distraught; she has already had six chances to rebuild her life and chase a different passion each time. But she would always get swept up in a war and die, so now she wishes for her seventh reincarnation to be easygoing and uneventful. What Rishe does not take into account is the presence of Arnold Hein, the crown prince of the Galkhein Kingdom. He is destined to usurp the throne and become a tyrant who starts a large-scale invasion of neighboring countries. To make their encounter worse, Arnold is the one who killed Rishe in her previous life. That is why it is all the more shocking when he proposes to Rishe on the spot. In pursuit of her desired life, Rishe must consider accepting Arnold's proposal and discover the reasons behind his brutal actions to stop the war from ever happening. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Go back
RSS
Sun, 24 Mar 2024 15:56
Sun, 17 Mar 2024 15:47
Sun, 10 Mar 2024 17:53
Sun, 3 Mar 2024 16:28
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 16:38
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 17:03
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 16:39
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 17:09
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 16:40
Sun, 21 Jan 2024 18:03
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 16:38
Sun, 7 Jan 2024 18:04