image
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou, Aruiwa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen
Aired: Fall 2020

A great war has raged for years between the scientifically advanced Empire and Nebulis, the realm of the witches―until the youngest knight ever to receive the title of the Empire's strongest meets the princess of the rival nation. Though they are sworn enemies, the knight is taken by her beauty and dignity, and the princess is moved by his strength and way of life. Will the fighting between them ever be allowed to end?

(Source: Yen Press)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:44 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:49 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:38 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:01 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:59 Torrent Magnet