image
Kai Byoui Ramune
Season: Winter 2021

As long as hearts exist inside people, there will always be those who suffer. And then something "strange" enters their mind and causes a strange disease to manifest itself in the body. The illness, which is called a "mystery disease" is unknown to most, but certainly exists. There is a doctor and apprentice who fights the disease, which modern medicine cannot cure.

His name is Ramune. He acts freely all the time, is foul-mouthed, and doesn't even look like a doctor! However, once he is confronted with the mysterious disease, he is able to quickly uncover the root cause of his patients' deep-seated distress and cure them. And beyond that...

(Source: Crunchyroll)

Releases

RSS
Batch  Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:28 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:28 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:25 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sat, 13 Feb 2021 18:21 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sat, 06 Feb 2021 18:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sat, 30 Jan 2021 18:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sat, 09 Jan 2021 18:26 Torrent Magnet