image

Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

MAL ID: 40530
Aired: Winter 2021

Fumiya Tomozaki is Japan's best player in the online game Attack Families, commonly known as "Tackfam." Despite holding such a revered title, a lack of social skills and amiability causes him to fall short in his everyday high school life. Failing to have any friends, he blames the convoluted mechanics and unfair rules of life, forcing him to give up and proclaim himself a bottom-tier character in this "game." After a fateful meeting with another top-tier Tackfam player, Fumiya is shocked to discover the player's true identity—Aoi Hinami, a popular, smart, and sociable classmate who is the complete opposite of himself. Aoi, surprised at how inept Fumiya is at everything besides Tackfam, decides to assist him in succeeding in what she calls the greatest game of them all. Through the gruesome ordeals of social interactions and relationships, Fumiya begins to advance tiers in the glorious game of life. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Sequels

Go back
RSS
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:13
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 15:31
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 15:48
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 14:57
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 15:16
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 14:52
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 15:03
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 14:49
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 15:19
Thu, 2 Nov 2023 00:34
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 04:12
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:24
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:24
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:28