image
Ikebukuro West Gate Park
Season: Fall 2020

Crime-ridden Ikebukuro is a haven for violent gangs, the Yakuza, and home to Makoto Majima. To protect his friends, this charismatic troubleshooter mediates disputes among the warring factions—even fixing problems the police can't.

But when a rising tide of violence results in Makoto losing a loved one, can he ride out the storm, or will he drown in all the spilled blood that floods his streets?

(Source: Funimation)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Tue, 15 Dec 2020 13:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Tue, 08 Dec 2020 13:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:17 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Tue, 17 Nov 2020 13:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:31 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Tue, 03 Nov 2020 13:18 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:39 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:55 Torrent Magnet