image
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Gou
Aired: Fall 2020

New kid Keiichi Maebara is settling into his new home of peaceful Hinamizawa village. Making quick friends with the girls from his school, he’s arrived in time for the big festival of the year.

But something about this isolated town seems "off," and his feelings of dread continue to grow. With a gnawing fear that he’s right, what dark secrets could this small community be hiding?

(Source: Funimation)

Releases

RSS
Batch  Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:10 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 24  Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 23  Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:03 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 22  Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:09 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 21  Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 20  Thu, 18 Feb 2021 17:15 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 19  Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:46 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 18  Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:42 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 17  Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:07 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 16  Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:43 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 15  Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:11 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 14  Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:02 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 13  Thu, 24 Dec 2020 15:53 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:56 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:03 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:51 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:52 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:54 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:01 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:56 Torrent Magnet