image
Hataraku Saibou Black (TV)
Season: Winter 2021

Due to poor lifestyle choices, a certain human's body is in constant turmoil. With germs, bacteria, and foreign substances abound, the jobs of various cells become increasingly difficult and dangerous. As some of the unfortunate ones who matured in this chaotic environment, Sekkekkyuu AA2153 and Hakkekkyuu U-1196 strive to fulfill their duties—even if it means seeing many of their fellow cells lose their lives in duty.

Set in an environment vastly different from its parent story, Hataraku Saibou Black portrays the cells' struggles as they try to maintain the body's health. However, the human's condition continues to deteriorate, and whether or not these efforts will amount to something concrete depends on the cells!

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 11  Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:59 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Thu, 18 Feb 2021 18:29 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:44 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Thu, 04 Feb 2021 21:30 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:10 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:36 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:57 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:57 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:49 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:51 Torrent Magnet