image
Haikyuu!!: To the Top 2nd Season
Aired: Fall 2020

Karasuno enters into the second half of Nationals with brand-new opponents: Inarizaki High. The long-standing powerhouse team includes a few familiar faces, namely Miya Atsumu. Named Japan's "best high school setter," Miya previously rubbed elbows with Kageyama at the All-Japan Youth Intensive Training Camp. Karasuno will have to overcome a setter that outranks their own, and Atsumu's twin brother is on the team, too.

(Source: ANN)

Releases

RSS
Season 4 Episode 25  Fri, 18 Dec 2020 20:04 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 24  Fri, 11 Dec 2020 20:08 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 23  Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:04 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 22  Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:05 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 21  Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:09 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 20  Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:09 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 19  Fri, 06 Nov 2020 20:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 18  Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:13 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 17  Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:22 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 16  Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 15  Sat, 10 Oct 2020 05:04 Torrent Magnet
Season 4 Episode 14  Fri, 02 Oct 2020 19:30 Torrent Magnet