image
Dragon Quest: Dai no Daibouken (2020)
Aired: Winter 2021

A long time ago, there was a valiant swordsman who came to be known simply as "the hero." There was a demon who has caused people suffering. The hero and his companions arrived to challenge the demon to a battle and by combining their powers, the battle was brought swift conclusion. With no one around to cause trouble, the island became a quiet place where everyone could live together in peace.

Several years later, the demon is revived. Our present-day protagonist, Dai, lives on a remote island in the southern seas and dreams of becoming a great hero. When he hears about the demon's revival, Dai and his friends take it upon themselves to stop him and the evil force that revived him. Along the way, Dai discovers the identity of "the hero," the truth behind the evil force who revived the demon, and Dai's own hidden powers that surface in times of peril.

(Source: MU, edited)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 17  Sat, 30 Jan 2021 04:25 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 16  Sat, 23 Jan 2021 04:47 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 15  Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:16 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 14  Sat, 09 Jan 2021 05:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 13  Sat, 26 Dec 2020 04:54 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Sat, 19 Dec 2020 06:02 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Sat, 12 Dec 2020 04:34 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Sat, 05 Dec 2020 05:02 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:56 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:37 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 04:54 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Sat, 07 Nov 2020 04:39 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:05 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:43 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Sat, 17 Oct 2020 05:22 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Sat, 10 Oct 2020 07:01 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Sat, 03 Oct 2020 03:41 Torrent Magnet