image
Dogeza de Tanondemita
Aired: Fall 2020

The main character Dogesuaru, who wants to see the naughty bits of girls, has a last resort to persuade them. That is, to grovel in front of them. Intent on having his lewd requests heard, he endures through the kowtowing. The heroines are often taken aback, embarrassed, and confused by his sudden action. Is anything impossible before dogeza?! Will the girls show him their risqué side?!

(Source: MAL News)

Releases

RSS
Season 1 Episode 12  Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Wed, 16 Dec 2020 15:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 9  Wed, 09 Dec 2020 15:44 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 8  Wed, 02 Dec 2020 15:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 7  Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:45 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 6  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:46 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 5  Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:44 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 4  Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:48 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 3  Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 2  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:01 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 1  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:32 Torrent Magnet