image

Blue Lock

Aired: Fall 2022

Yoichi Isagi was mere moments away from scoring a goal that would have sent his high school soccer team to the nationals, but a split-second decision to pass the ball to his teammate cost him that reality. Bitter, confused, and disappointed, Isagi wonders if the outcome would have been different had he not made the pass. When the young striker returns home, an invitation from the Japan Football Union awaits him. Through an arbitrary and biased decision-making process, Isagi is one of three hundred U-18 strikers selected for a controversial project named Blue Lock. The project's ultimate goal is to turn one of the selected players into the star striker for the Japanese national team. To find the best participant, each diamond in the rough must compete against others through a series of solo and team competitions to rise to the top. Putting aside his ethical objections to the project, Isagi feels compelled to fight his way to the top, even if it means ruthlessly crushing the dreams of 299 aspiring young strikers. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Go back
S01E17
Sat, 4 Feb 2023 22:01
S01E16
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 23:15
S01E15
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 22:11
S01E14
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 22:53
S01E13
Sat, 7 Jan 2023 21:36
S01E12
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 21:35
S01E11
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 20:48
S01E10
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 21:08
S01E09
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 20:49
S01E08
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 20:45
S01E07
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 20:59
S01E06
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 20:24
S01E05
Sat, 5 Nov 2022 19:21
S01E04
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 20:47
S01E03
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25
S01E02
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 19:25
S01E01
Sat, 8 Oct 2022 20:28