image

Bleach: Sennen Kessen-hen

MAL ID: 41467
Aired: Fall 2022

Substitute Soul Reaper Ichigo Kurosaki spends his days fighting against Hollows, dangerous evil spirits that threaten Karakura Town. Ichigo carries out his quest with his closest allies: Orihime Inoue, his childhood friend with a talent for healing; Yasutora Sado, his high school classmate with superhuman strength; and Uryuu Ishida, Ichigo's Quincy rival. Ichigo's vigilante routine is disrupted by the sudden appearance of Asguiaro Ebern, a dangerous Arrancar who heralds the return of Yhwach, an ancient Quincy king. Yhwach seeks to reignite the historic blood feud between Soul Reaper and Quincy, and he sets his sights on erasing both the human world and the Soul Society for good. Yhwach launches a two-pronged invasion into both the Soul Society and Hueco Mundo, the home of Hollows and Arrancar. In retaliation, Ichigo and his friends must fight alongside old allies and enemies alike to end Yhwach's campaign of carnage before the world itself comes to an end. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

Sequels

Go back
RSS
Sun, 1 Oct 2023 01:04
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 19:23
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 17:12
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 18:00
Sat, 9 Sep 2023 19:24
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 21:50
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 21:46
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 18:55
Sun, 6 Aug 2023 02:08
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 23:17
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 17:16
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 18:08
Sat, 8 Jul 2023 17:28
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 20:52
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 19:37
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 19:07
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 18:08
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 17:58
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 17:47
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 18:38
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 18:56
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 18:57
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 17:45
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 18:32
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:14
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:22