image
Akudama Drive
Season: Fall 2020

The bustling metropolis of Kansai, where cybernetic screens litter the neon landscape, may seem like a technological utopia at first glance. But in the dark alleys around the brightly-lit buildings, an unforgiving criminal underbelly still exists in the form of fugitives known as "Akudama."

No stranger to these individuals, Kansai police begin the countdown to the public execution of an infamous Akudama "Cutthroat," guilty of killing 999 people. However, a mysterious message is sent to several elite Akudama, enlisting them to free Cutthroat for a substantial amount of money. An invisible hand seeks to gather these dangerous personas in one place, ensuring that the execution is well underway to becoming a full-blown bloodbath.

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Releases

RSS
Batch  Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:55 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 12  Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 11  Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:50 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 10  Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 09  Thu, 03 Dec 2020 13:20 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 08  Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:19 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 07  Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:26 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 06  Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:26 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 05  Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 04  Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:23 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 03  Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:29 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 02  Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:28 Torrent Magnet
Season 1 Episode 01  Thu, 08 Oct 2020 13:39 Torrent Magnet